Bay Area Quidditch is excited to announce that for the 2013-2014 season, we will have two official teams! The first is the competitive team, which will retain the Silicon Valley Skrewts name, and the second is the casual team, whose name is yet to be decided.

Please cheer on our 2013-2014 Silicon Valley Skrewts:
Aviva Maine
Chelsey Davis
Chris Sauro
Christy Conway
Craig Kaplan
Forrest Stone
Frank Nolin
Jason Winerip
Josh Vinson
Kevin Oelze
Kyrie Timbrook
Martin Pyne
Ra Hopkins
Sabrina Howes
Sam Fischgrund
Sam Le Beau
Spike Sprague
Sunil Venugopal
Tyler Barton
Willis Miles IV

As well as our 2013-2014 Casual Team:
Alex Brown
Dalia Nahol
Emily Altekruse
Ginny Tice
James Konijn
Janos Barbero
Jorge Castrillo
Kathleen Richter
Laurel Haspert
Logan Anbinder
Maryna Kapurova
Nina Chaubal
Nina Zheng
Richard Mehlinger
Robert Davis
Suhail Verma
Sumit Pathak
Thomas Alabaster
Zak Magnus

If you are interested in adding your name to either of these rosters, please contact We can add players throughout the year, though you must be on a roster before playing in an official match.